Elephant little boy’s Quilt

Through Looking Gla

I made this sweet quilt for my cousin’s 15-month old. I was not into quilting when he was born but am now and I want to make sure he had one before her 2nd was born so I can make the #2 boy a quilt as well.

I purchased this cute set on Fat Quarter Shop. I purchased the full kit with the fabrics included.

DSCN2413

I cut everything….

DSCN2415

And Pieced it….

DSCN2416

And Quilted it…. I did swirl on the white and then just stitched in the ditch around each square/rectangle

DSCN2419 DSCN2418

Finished!!!

DSCN2417 DSCN2420

signature

Leave a Reply

